Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 22:
All are invited and welcome to engage in Bible study, looking at the Gospel appointed for the coming Sunday's worship.  Read more
Thursday, May 23:
Wednesday, May 29:
All are invited and welcome to engage in Bible study, looking at the Gospel appointed for the coming Sunday's worship.  Read more
Thursday, May 30:
Hangout for Special Needs Teens, ages 13-19
Friday, May 31:
Sunday, June 2:
Sundaes on Sunday! Come celebrate the end of the Sunday School year on June 2 after the 10am service with ice cream and all the fixings. Outside, weather permitting. Read more
Wednesday, June 5:
All are invited and welcome to engage in Bible study, looking at the Gospel appointed for the coming Sunday's worship.  Read more
Hangout for Special Needs Teens, ages 13-19
Friday, June 7:
Sunday, June 9:
We"ll be saying thank you and goodbye to Joe and Betsy on Sunday, June 9, after the 10am service with a pot-luck brunch.Please plan to bring your favorite dish and favorite stories to share. Read more
Wednesday, June 12:
All are invited and welcome to engage in Bible study, looking at the Gospel appointed for the coming Sunday's worship.  Read more

Pages